allergic to the letter “e” challenge

Billy was simply furious. As a pro cowboy, said man ought to sit upon big animals and do tricks. I will not purify any stalls again, as long as I am living, Billy thought angrily. I am so sick of bull poop. I did not sign up for this gross insanity. Unsurprisingly, a particular cowboy quit his job.


Rules copy-pasted off the original post:

1) Write a whole paragraph ( a paragraph sounds easy right?) without any word containing the letter “e” (still easy for ya?)
2) By reading this you are already signed up.
3) Challenge at least five bloggers to do the challenge. They must do it within 24 hours or it is considered as failure.
4) If you fail or pass, suffer in the Page of Lame.
5) If you win, wallow in the Page of Fame.

And it seems I won! *does a mini-dance in the Page of Fame simply because I can* This challenge was surprisingly hard! Gosh, I don’t know what I’d do without the letter “e”… Although I’m going to be a rebel here and not follow rule #3. Simply put, if you are reading this, you are already tagged. 🙂

✪ Angie

2 thoughts on “allergic to the letter “e” challenge

  1. Reblogged this on livingauthorssociety and commented:
    John sits in a pub on a small road. A mad boar runs past, roaring wildly, its sharp horns shining in gold sunlight. John calmly sips his pint, frothy liquid pouring into his mouth, paying no mind to raging boar. “Not my job,” John says. John justs sits, watching, and sips again.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Reblogged this on livingauthorssociety and commented:
    I did not sign up for this. I was told you wouldn’t hurt him. You said that that boy would turn out okay. Why would you do this? And so it is that I must, with much dissatisfaction, inform you that I must quit. In fact, I think I would say that it’s my turn to shoot. And I think I’m going to shoot you.

    Like

What did you think? ✪

